

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, 29TH AUGUST, 2007 AT 5.30 P.M.

In the Council Chamber at the Council House, Walsall

MEMBERSHIP: Councillor Mike Bird (Chairman)

Councillor Leslie Beeley (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Dennis Anson Councillor Clive Ault Councillor Paul Bott

Councillor Brian Douglas-Maul Councillor Michael Flower Councillor Louise Harrison Councillor Peter Hughes Councillor Bill Madeley Councillor Cath Micklewright Councillor Barbara McCracken

Councillor Jon Phillips
Councillor John Rochelle
Councillor Barry Sanders
Councillor Doreen Shires
Councillor David Turner
Councillor Angela Underhill
Councillor Mohammad Yasin
Councillor Patricia Young

Quorum: Seven Members

AGENDA

5.30 p.m.

1.

- ... 2. Minutes 7th August, 2007 Copy **enclosed.**
 - 3. Declarations of Interest.

Apologies.

- 4. Deputations and Petitions.
- 5. 18 and 19 Belvidere Road, Walsall Report of Head of Delivery and Development **enclosed**.

<u>6.00 p.m.</u> (or at the conclusion of the non-planning applications, whichever is later)

- 6. Application List for Permission to Develop:-
 - (a) Items subject to Public Speaking;
 - (b) Items "Called-In" by Members;
 - (c) Items not subject to "Call-In"
- ... Copy **enclosed**.