

## SPECIAL DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

## **TUESDAY, 21 OCTOBER, 2008 AT 5.30 P.M.**

## In the Council Chamber at the Council House, Walsall

**MEMBERSHIP:** Councillor Bird (Chairman)

Councillor Rochelle (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Ali Councillor Arif Councillor Ault Councillor Beeley Councillor P. Bott Councillor Cook

Councillor Douglas-Maul

Councillor Flower
Councillor P. Hughes
Councillor Madeley
Councillor Micklewright

Councillor Munir Councillor M.G. Pitt Councillor Robertson Councillor Sarohi Councillor Turner Councillor Underhill

**Quorum:** Seven Members

Constitutional Services, The Civic Centre, Darwall Street, Walsall, WS1 1TP Contact Name: Mr. Picken Telephone: (01922) 652018 Fax: (01922) 653547 www.walsall.gov.uk

## AGENDA

- 1. Apologies.
- 2. Declarations of Interest.
- 3. Deputations and Petitions.
- 4. Gigaport Application Report of the Head of Planning and Building Control **to follow**.