

Standards Committee

Monday 26 March, 2007 at 6.00 p.m.

at the Council House, Walsall

- Membership: Mr. R. Meller (Chairman) Mr. L. Bates (Vice-Chairman) Councillor A.G. Bentley Dr. K. Biscomb Councillor H. Khan Ms. K. McLeod Councillor J. O'Hare Mrs. S.F. Parsons Mr. R. Taylor Councillor A. Underhill
- **Quorum**: Three members (including at least one independent member)

Walsall Council encourages the public to exercise their right to attend meetings of Council, Cabinet and Committees.

Agendas and reports are available for inspection from the Council's Constitutional Services Section at the Civic Centre, Darwall Street, Walsall (Telephone 01922 653500) or on our website <u>www.walsall.gov.uk</u>.

Some items are discussed in private because of their confidential nature, and reports on these are not available for the public. A guide to the types of information which are available to the public can also be found on our website or at the Civic Centre.

Agenda

Part I – Public Session

- 1. Apologies.
- ... 2. Minutes 4 January 2007 copies **enclosed**.
 - 3. Declarations of interest.
- 4. Appointment of independent members to Standards Committee report **enclosed**.
- ... 5. Sixth annual assembly of Standards Committees report **enclosed**
- ... 6. Standards Board for England Roadshows 2007 report **enclosed**.
- ... 7. Standards Board for England Bulletin report **enclosed**.
- ... 8. E-mail and internet usage policy report **enclosed**.

-000-