

## **Standards Committee**

Monday 11 June, 2007 at 6.00 p.m.

at the Council House, Walsall

Membership:	Councillor A. Andrew Councillor T. Ansell Mr. L. Bates Dr. K. Biscomb Mr. R. Meller Ms. K. McLeod Councillor A. Underhill Councillor V. Woodruff (2 vacancies – independent members)
	Councillor V. Woodruff (2 vacancies – independent members)

**Quorum**: Three members (including at least one independent member)

Walsall Council encourages the public to exercise their right to attend meetings of Council, Cabinet and Committees.

Agendas and reports are available for inspection from the Council's Constitutional Services Section at the Civic Centre, Darwall Street, Walsall (Telephone 01922 653500) or on our website <u>www.walsall.gov.uk</u>.

Some items are discussed in private because of their confidential nature, and reports on these are not available for the public. A guide to the types of information which are available to the public can also be found on our website or at the Civic Centre.

## Agenda

## Part I – Public Session

- 1. Appointment of Chairman and Vice-Chairman
- 2. Apologies.
- ... 3. Minutes 26 March 2007 copies **enclosed**.
  - 4. Declarations of interest.
- 5. Timetable of standard items for Standards Committee agenda 20007/08 ... report **enclosed**
- ... 6. Monitoring Officer protocol report **enclosed**.
- ... 7. Revised Code of Conduct for Members report **enclosed**.

-000-