

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

TUESDAY, 30th OCTOBER, 2007 AT 5.30 P.M.

In the Council Chamber at the Council House, Walsall

MEMBERSHIP: Councillor Mike Bird (Chairman)

Councillor Leslie Beeley (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Dennis Anson Councillor Clive Ault Councillor Paul Bott

Councillor Brian Douglas-Maul Councillor Michael Flower Councillor Louise Harrison Councillor Peter Hughes Councillor Bill Madeley Councillor Cath Micklewright Councillor Barbara McCracken

Councillor Jon Phillips
Councillor John Rochelle
Councillor Barry Sanders
Councillor Doreen Shires
Councillor David Turner
Councillor Angela Underhill
Councillor Mohammad Yasin
Councillor Patricia Young

Quorum: Seven Members

AGENDA

5.30 p.m.

- 1. Apologies.
- ... 2. Minutes 9th October, 2007 Copy **enclosed.**
 - 3. Declarations of Interest.
 - 4. Deputations and Petitions.
 - 5. Confirmation of Tree Preservation Order 13 of 2007 193 Foley Road West, Streetly.
 - 6. Authority to investigate a prosecution case at 231 Walsall Road, Aldridge.
 - 7. Applications list for permission to develop.