## **Personnel Sub-Committees**

## **Employment Appeals 'A'**

Chair: Councillor Allen.

Labour x 3 seats: Councillors Young, A. Nazir and Gultasib.

Conservative x 4 seats: Councillors Allen, Craddock, Douglas-Maul and Neville.

## **Employment Appeals 'B'**

Chair: Councillor Ferguson.

Labour x 3 seats: Councillors Ward, Burley and Mazhar.

Conservative x 4 seats: Councillors Clarke, Craddock, Ferguson and Sears.