

SPECIAL LICENSING AND SAFETY COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, 19TH JANUARY, 2006 AT 600 P.M.

In a Conference Room at the Council House, Walsall

MEMBERSHIP: Councillor Keith Sears (Chairman)

Councillor Bill Tweddle (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Joan Barton
Councillor Leslie Beeley
Councillor Joan Beilby
Councillor Arthur Bentley
Councillor Barbara Cassidy
Councillor Gary Clarke
Councillor Ayshea Johnson
Councillor Cath Micklewright
Councillor Robbie Robinson
Councillor John Rochelle
Councillor Carol Rose
Councillor Harbans Sarohi

QUORUM: Five Members

AGENDA

PART I - PUBLIC SESSION

- 1. Apologies.
- 2. Declarations of Interest.
- 3. <u>Local Government (Access to Information) Act, 1985</u>:

To agree that the public be excluded from the private session during consideration of the agenda items indicated for the reasons shown on the agenda.